Artikel 1 bis 1 von 1 gefundenen...


Nelson, Willie - for the good times: a tribute to ray price [2016]
Aus der Original-Produktbeschreibung:
For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price finds Willie paying tribute to one of his most legendary influences and longtime friend, Ray Price. The album debuts Willie's new interpretations of 12 songs Price made famous, including "Heartaches by the Number," "Crazy Arms," "Night Life," "Faded Love" and "For the Good Times." It was produced and arranged by longtime Nelson and Price friends/collaborators, Fred Foster and Bergen White. For the Good Times showcases the breadth of Price's output by featuring Nelson's unique approach in his tribute. For the more traditional country songs, Nelson and Foster recruited the Grammy Award-winning Western swing outfit The Time Jumpers, featuring such luminaries as guitarist Vince Gill and pedal steel player Paul Franklin.

Das komplette Tracklisting:

1. Heartaches by the Number (feat. The Time Jumpers) - 3:03
2. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) (feat. The Time Jumpers) - 2:09
3. Faded Love - 5:23
4. It Always Will Be - 3:33
5. City Lights (feat. The Time Jumpers) - 2:55
6. Don't You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me (feat. The Time Jumpers) - 2:33
7. Make the World Go Away - 3:01
8. I'm Still Not Over You - 4:28
9. Night Life - 3:17
10. Crazy Arms (feat. The Time Jumpers) - 2:42
11. Invitation to the Blues (feat. The Time Jumpers) - 2:46
12. For the Good Times - 4:17

Art-Nr.: 9273
Gruppe: Musik || Sparte: Country
Status: Programm || Typ: CD || Preis: 15,90

Zurück zum Artikel

Zusätzliche Aktionen:
Interpret oder Autor in anderen Rezensionen anzeigen!
Titel in anderen Rezensionen anzeigen!
Durch Rezension als ähnlich eingestufte Artikel anzeigen!
Zusätzlich zu diesem von anderen Kunden erworbene Artikel anzeigen!